WhatsApp call button
01443 555226 CALL NOW

REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
March 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I won't hesitate to have Mark again if needed. He is a top man in every sense of the word. A professional at work & friendly with it.

Verified By Expert Trades
March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All work completed in a timely manner, everything tidied afterwards.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark did a great job at our house we are extremely pleased we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark is a top man at his job, friendly, polite, explains what he's doing & above all, a master at his job.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend this electrician

Verified By Expert Trades
February 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

GES are out go to company for electrical work. Courteous, professional and diligent in every way. Thank you for another excellent job.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A pleasant professional who works quickly and does a good job. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask him back He fitted a dimmer switch and put a light under the stairs. It wS most helpful that he sourced the p ...

Verified By Expert Trades
December 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent workmanship reasonable priced would recommend

Verified By Expert Trades
December 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark did a very good job, Very friendly and informative.

Verified By Expert Trades
October 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

brill

Verified By Expert Trades