WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR ELECTRICAL SERVICES

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for GES Electrical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
March 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I won't hesitate to have Mark again if needed. He is a top man in every sense of the word. A professional at work & friendly with it.

March 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All work completed in a timely manner, everything tidied afterwards.

February 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark did a great job at our house we are extremely pleased we would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

February 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark is a top man at his job, friendly, polite, explains what he's doing & above all, a master at his job.

February 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Highly recommend this electrician

February 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

GES are out go to company for electrical work. Courteous, professional and diligent in every way. Thank you for another excellent job.

January 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A pleasant professional who works quickly and does a good job. I wouldn’t hesitate to ask him back He fitted a dimmer switch and put a light under the stairs. It wS most helpful that he sourced the p ...

December 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent workmanship reasonable priced would recommend

December 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark did a very good job, Very friendly and informative.

October 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

brill