WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

WHAT CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT OUR ELECTRICAL SERVICES

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for GES Electrical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   57  REVIEWS
December 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic work with very sound advice if anything further was required to safely complete the job.Excellent timekeeping and standard of workmanship was exemplary.Highly recommended.

November 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really friendly and professional service from GES. Arrived within half an hour of first call out and charged reasonable rates. Great service

October 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark, once again another outstanding job completed on time, quickly and tidily. Always courteous, respectful but friendly and funny. Thank you.

September 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Needed garden spotlights and numerous exterior lights fitted and Ges Electrical didn't disappoint. Very clean workmanship and carried out in a fast and efficient way. Absolutely delighted with the res ...

August 01, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Once again GES have excelled. Mark and his apprentice fitted numerous sockets in out magical house of mystery surprises. They worked very hard to an exemplary standard and made sure everything was ...

July 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark was thorough and professional and willing to explain everything he did. We feel that our electrical installations are in order with him overseeing them. Thank you.

July 14, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

2nd time we used ges, again helpful professional and efficient has people's safety first. The fist time was to put a new oven and replace old fuse box

June 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark was honest and thorough with his work and completed all that I asked for to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

June 19, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mark was hardworking, professional, friendly and informative. Mark came against a problem In the property but was determined to solve it, which he did! Would highly recommend!

May 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lights failed in my rental property, spoke to Mark from GES who visited property on same day and fixed problem. Very friendly and professional service, will definitely use GES again.